- Cinnamon Slippers Cotto - Cinnamon Sandals Brown Leather - Cinnamon Slippers Browny - Cinnamon

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 products)
  • 1
Result Pages:
  • Cinnamon flip-flops "Cherry Blossom"
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Cinnamon flip-flops "Cherry Blossom"
    ModelFS9
    These cinnamon flip-flops with a pink flower design set the mood for fashion. The footbed is made of soft seagrass and filled with fine, fragrant, ground cinnamon. Unpleasant foot odor is a thin...
    These cinnamon flip-flops with a pink flower design set the mood for fashion. The footbed is made of soft seagrass and filled with fine, fragrant, ground cinnamon. Unpleasant foot odor is a thing of the past. • Absolute wearing comfort, super comfortable • Helps prevent sweaty feet and foot odor • Relax feet and legs (good for standing professions) • Regulates temperature....
  • Cinnamon flip-flops "Grasshopper"
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Cinnamon flip-flops "Grasshopper"
    ModelFS11
    These very comfortable flip-flops incorporated with ground cinnamon provide long-lasting freshness. Thus, every step is a pleasure! The strap is made from soft cotton. The flat surface of the se...
    These very comfortable flip-flops incorporated with ground cinnamon provide long-lasting freshness. Thus, every step is a pleasure! The strap is made from soft cotton. The flat surface of the seagrass stalks makes for a comfortable wearing experience on the skin. • Absolute wearing comfort, super comfortable • Effective against sweaty feet and foot odor • Relax feet and legs (good...
  • Cinnamon flip-flops "Khaki"
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Cinnamon flip-flops "Khaki"
    ModelFS1
    One of the best-loved Zimthaus models with a strap made of corduroy. Absolute wearing comfort, longevity, lightness, and long-lasting freshness, these flip-flops pamper your feet. • Absolute we...
    One of the best-loved Zimthaus models with a strap made of corduroy. Absolute wearing comfort, longevity, lightness, and long-lasting freshness, these flip-flops pamper your feet. • Absolute wearing comfort, super comfortable • Helps prevent sweaty feet and foot odor • Relax feet and legs (good for standing professions) • Regulates temperature. That means no more hot or cold ...
  • Cinnamon flip-flops "Water Lily"
    CHF 13,00 CHF 23,00
    Cinnamon flip-flops "Water Lily"
    ModelFS10
    The "water lily" cinnamon flip-flops have a seagrass footbed and a ground cinnamon filling for a pleasant freshness and to prevent sweaty or smelly feet. The soft footbed also makes for ...
    The "water lily" cinnamon flip-flops have a seagrass footbed and a ground cinnamon filling for a pleasant freshness and to prevent sweaty or smelly feet. The soft footbed also makes for a comfortable wearing experience. This model has a flat, light blue cotton strap in a floral design. • Great wearing comfort and super comfortable • Very helpful against sweaty feet and foot...
  • Cinnamon Slippers "Spring"
    CHF 11,00 CHF 19,00
    Cinnamon Slippers "Spring"
    ModelFS5
    Give your stressed feet something beneficial. The soft and comfortable seagrass footbed has antibacterial properties. Through the incorporated ground cinnamon, disagreeable foot odor and sweat a...
    Give your stressed feet something beneficial. The soft and comfortable seagrass footbed has antibacterial properties. Through the incorporated ground cinnamon, disagreeable foot odor and sweat are also prevented. The flexible EVA sole balances floor irregularities and also absorbs the movement of walking. • Very comfortable, high ease of wearing • Helps prevent foot odor and sweaty f...
  • Cinnamon Slippers Browny
    CHF 11,00 CHF 19,00
    Cinnamon Slippers Browny
    ModelP10
    Our Browny cinnamon slippers are made of soft, cuddly, and breathable jersey knit fabric. The ground cinnamon incorporated in the footbed pampers your feet, stops foot odor, helps prevent foot s...
    Our Browny cinnamon slippers are made of soft, cuddly, and breathable jersey knit fabric. The ground cinnamon incorporated in the footbed pampers your feet, stops foot odor, helps prevent foot sweat and has a balancing effect on the temperature (no more too cold / too warm feet). • High ease of wearing, super comfortable • Naturally effective against foot odor and foot sweat • Re...
  • Cinnamon Slippers Carol
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Cinnamon Slippers Carol
    ModelP7
    These slippers in a checkered pattern have a footbed and upper layer made of 100% cotton. Since cotton is naturally light, skin-friendly, and antibacterial, this is the ideal combination with ou...
    These slippers in a checkered pattern have a footbed and upper layer made of 100% cotton. Since cotton is naturally light, skin-friendly, and antibacterial, this is the ideal combination with our ground cinnamon, which is incorporated into the footbed. The two materials have a positive effect on well-being and ensure fragrant feet. You never want to give away these slippers! • High e...
  • Cinnamon Slippers Cotto
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Cinnamon Slippers Cotto
    ModelP5
    The footbed and the upper of our Cotto slippers are, as the name suggests, made of 100% cotton. Cotton is naturally light, skin-friendly, and antibacterial. The material remains extremely flexib...
    The footbed and the upper of our Cotto slippers are, as the name suggests, made of 100% cotton. Cotton is naturally light, skin-friendly, and antibacterial. The material remains extremely flexible and thus promotes a comfortable fit. As with all Zimthaus slippers in this model, the proven cinnamon-herbal mixture is incorporated under the footbed. This has a positive effect on well-being ...
  • Cinnamon Slippers Loofah
    CHF 11,00 CHF 19,00
    Cinnamon Slippers Loofah
    ModelP9
    The footbed of these slippers is made of dried loofah (cucurbitaceae). This surface is ideal to give your feet a gentle massage. In addition, the loofah footbed is super helpful against the hard...
    The footbed of these slippers is made of dried loofah (cucurbitaceae). This surface is ideal to give your feet a gentle massage. In addition, the loofah footbed is super helpful against the hard skin of the foot (calluses). • High ease of wearing, super comfortable • Naturally effective against foot odor and foot sweat • Relieves pressure on feet and legs (good for standing profe...
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 products)
  • 1
Result Pages:

Test - Das beste gegen Fussgeruch und Fussschweiss

angezeigte Produkte: 1 bis 8 (von 8 insgesamt)
  • 1
Seiten:
  • Zimt Flip Flop "Grasshopper"
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Zimt Flip Flop "Grasshopper"
    Artikel-Nr.FS11
    Diese sehr bequemen Flip Flops mit eingearbeitetem Zimtpulver sorgen für anhaltende Frische. Somit wird jeder Schritt zum Genuss! Der Riemen ist aus weicher Baumwolle gefertigt. Die glatte Oberf...
    Diese sehr bequemen Flip Flops mit eingearbeitetem Zimtpulver sorgen für anhaltende Frische. Somit wird jeder Schritt zum Genuss! Der Riemen ist aus weicher Baumwolle gefertigt. Die glatte Oberfläche der Seegrashalme sorgt für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl auf der Haut. • Hoher Tragekomfort & super bequem • Sehr gut gegen Fussgeruch und Fussschweiss • Entspannen Ihre Beine und Fü...
  • Zimt Flip Flop "Red & White"
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Zimt Flip Flop "Red & White"
    Artikel-Nr.FS14
    Diese Zimt FlipFlops für Damen, haben ein weiches Fussbett aus Seegrass mit eingearbeitetem Zimtpulver, welches sehr Wirksam gegen Fussschweiss und Fussgeruch ist. Dieses Modell hat einen Roten ...
    Diese Zimt FlipFlops für Damen, haben ein weiches Fussbett aus Seegrass mit eingearbeitetem Zimtpulver, welches sehr Wirksam gegen Fussschweiss und Fussgeruch ist. Dieses Modell hat einen Roten Baumwoll-Riemen mit weissen Punkten. • Toller Tragekomfort und sehr komfortabel • Wirksam gegen Fussschweiss & Fussgeruch • Regenerieren Füsse und Beine (gut bei stehenden Berufen) • ...
  • Zimt Flip Flop "Seeblume"
    CHF 13,00 CHF 23,00
    Zimt Flip Flop "Seeblume"
    Artikel-Nr.FS10
    Die Zimt Flip Flops Seeblumen haben ein Fussbett aus Seegras und ein Zimtpulverfüllung für die angenehme Frische und gegen Fussschweiss und Fussgeruch. Das weiche Fussbett sorgt ausserdem für ei...
    Die Zimt Flip Flops Seeblumen haben ein Fussbett aus Seegras und ein Zimtpulverfüllung für die angenehme Frische und gegen Fussschweiss und Fussgeruch. Das weiche Fussbett sorgt ausserdem für ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. Dieses Modell hat einen flachen, hellblauen Baumwollriemen, im Blumendesign. • Toller Tragekomfort und sehr bequem • Sehr hilfreich gegen Fussschweiss und Fussgeruch ...
  • Zimt Latschen "Fruehling"
    CHF 11,00 CHF 19,00
    Zimt Latschen "Fruehling"
    Artikel-Nr.FS5
    Setzen Sie gestressten Füssen etwas Wohltuendes entgegen. Das weiche und bequeme Fussbett aus Seegras, wirkt antibakteriell. Durch das eingearbeitete Zimtpulver, wird ausserdem lästigem Fussgeru...
    Setzen Sie gestressten Füssen etwas Wohltuendes entgegen. Das weiche und bequeme Fussbett aus Seegras, wirkt antibakteriell. Durch das eingearbeitete Zimtpulver, wird ausserdem lästigem Fussgeruch und Fussschweiss entgegen gewirkt. Die flexible EVA Sohle gleicht Bodenunebenheiten aus und dämpfe Gehbewegungen zusätzliche ab. • Sehr bequem, mit hohem Tragekomfort • Helfen gegen Fussger...
  • Zimt Pantoffeln Carol
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Zimt Pantoffeln Carol
    Artikel-Nr.P7
    Diese, im Karo Design gefertigten Pantoletten, haben das Fussbett und Obermaterial aus 100%iger Baumwolle. Da Baumwolle natürlich leicht, hautfreundlich und antibakteriell ist, ist dies die idea...
    Diese, im Karo Design gefertigten Pantoletten, haben das Fussbett und Obermaterial aus 100%iger Baumwolle. Da Baumwolle natürlich leicht, hautfreundlich und antibakteriell ist, ist dies die ideale Kombination mit unserem Zimtpulver, welches ins Fussbett eingearbeitet ist. Die beiden Materialien wirken sich positiv auf das Wohlbefinden aus und sorgen für wohlriechende Füsse. Diese Pantole...
  • Zimt Pantoffeln Cotto
    CHF 11,00 CHF 23,00
    Zimt Pantoffeln Cotto
    Artikel-Nr.P5
    Das Fussbett und das Obermaterial unserer Cotto Pantoletten bestehen, wie am Namen zu erkennen ist, aus 100% Cotton (Baumwolle). Baumwolle ist natürlich leicht, hautfreundlich und antibakteriell...
    Das Fussbett und das Obermaterial unserer Cotto Pantoletten bestehen, wie am Namen zu erkennen ist, aus 100% Cotton (Baumwolle). Baumwolle ist natürlich leicht, hautfreundlich und antibakteriell. Dabei bleibt das Material extrem flexibel und fördert so ein angenehmes Tragegefühl. Wie bei allen Zimthaus Hausschuhen ist auch in diesem Modell die bewährte Zimt-Kräutermischung unterhalb des ...
  • Zimt Pantoffeln Luffa
    CHF 11,00 CHF 19,00
    Zimt Pantoffeln Luffa
    Artikel-Nr.P9
    Das Fussbett dieser Pantoletten wird aus der getrockneten Luffa (Kürbisgewächs) gefertigt. Diese Oberfläche ist ideal um Ihren Füssen eine sanfte Massage zu gönnen. Ausserdem hilf das Luffa Fuss...
    Das Fussbett dieser Pantoletten wird aus der getrockneten Luffa (Kürbisgewächs) gefertigt. Diese Oberfläche ist ideal um Ihren Füssen eine sanfte Massage zu gönnen. Ausserdem hilf das Luffa Fussbett super gegen harte Fusshaut (Hornhaut). • Sehr hoher Tragekomfort, super bequem • Natürlich wirksam gegen Fussgeruch & Fussschweiss • Entspannen die Füsse & Beine (gut bei ...
  • Zimt-Pantoffeln Browny
    CHF 11,00 CHF 19,00
    Zimt-Pantoffeln Browny
    Artikel-Nr.P10
    Unsere Zimt Pantoffeln Browny sind aus weichem, kuscheligen und atmungsaktivem Jerseystoff gefertigt. Das im Fussbett eingearbeitete Zimtpulver verwöhnt ihre Füsse, stoppt Fussgeruch, hilft gege...
    Unsere Zimt Pantoffeln Browny sind aus weichem, kuscheligen und atmungsaktivem Jerseystoff gefertigt. Das im Fussbett eingearbeitete Zimtpulver verwöhnt ihre Füsse, stoppt Fussgeruch, hilft gegen Fussschweiss und wirkt Temperatur ausgleichend (nie mehr zu kalte/warme Füsse). • Sehr hoher Tragekomfort, super bequem • Natürlich wirksam gegen Fussgeruch und Fussschweiss • Entspa...
angezeigte Produkte: 1 bis 8 (von 8 insgesamt)
  • 1
Seiten: